That’s a Hell of a Lot of Windmills…

May 16, 2010 at 9:38 pm Leave a comment

CERTIFIED WINNER

$2,000,000.00 has been award to you in the 2010 Royal Dutch Grant Award, File your claim by sending your:

Name:……..
Tel…….
Country……
Occupation……. &
Sex………….. to: shellonline2010@yahoo.ie

Regards;
Mrs. Monica D.

Enticing. And obviously harmless. Let’s contact Mrs. Monica D. Shellonline 2010, shall we?

Mrs. Monica D.,

This is great news! Some of my favorite people have been Dutch! Rembrandt… the little painter kid… um… so many others…

Well, I can’t wait to get my dike-plugging fingers on that award money!

Here’s my info:
Name: Capitalist Lion Tamer
Tel….: KL5-0080-0011-1-4 (wait 4 seconds, then) 222-3131 (when timed right, it plays a bit from “You Should Be Dancing” by the Bee Gees)
Country: Patagonia
Occupation: Malingerer First Class, Royal Submariners Union
Sex: Never on a first email!

Thanks in advance for all the kroners or whatever the hell it is you Dutch use for money! Here’s hoping for a favorable exchange rate!

Sincerely,
CLT

No response yet but I have most of my limbs crossed!

Here’s the irritating part: I didn’t ask to talk to them, but they made themselves omnipresent. And now that they have my interest, they just wander off, never to be heard from again. I don’t mind being scammed. I just hate being ignored.

-CLT

Entry filed under: I Like Money!. Tags: , , , , , .

Because Every Time I Buy You a “Large,” You Just End Up Throwing Half of It Away… He Likes Me…He Really Likes Me!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2 other followers

May 2010
M T W T F S S
    Jun »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

